Super Aupair Live-in Needed In Melbourne, Australia

McCormick

Yarraville, VIC

Posted 8/17/2019

We are looking for our next super AuPair to join our family in Melbourne. We have a daughter who is 8 and a son who is 4.
You would need to get the kids ready for school / kinder and help with school lunches. Walk our daughter two blocks to school by 9am and pick her up at 3.15pm. Help with homework, showers/baths, play and sometimes early dinner.
Our son is home on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. The other two days he goes to kinder for the day.
Most Tuesdays and Thursdays you would be free from 930-3pm to explore the city and make the most of your time. Your weekends would also be free and we would love to see you getting out and about to explore and enjoy yourself.
The kids are only with me half the time, and the rest of the time at their Dads who lives very close by.
We want someone who is energetic, fun, reliable, flexible and honest. Someone who wants to feel part of a family and enjoy experiencing life in Australia.
We also have a 6 month old puppy who loves walks and playing. He is a black newfoundland x st bernard so you would need to love dogs also.
We live in a spacious two storey townhouse across the street from a park and close to public transport, cafes and coffee shops as well as lots of other Au Pairs.
We want someone who would like to stay ideally at least 6 months, but we will be willing to negotiate that for the right person.

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

http://www.melbswestjobs.com.au/job/12626776